Skip to product information
1 of 3

VIOVIA

Vitamins and minerals - Centracomplex nutritional supplements

Vitamins and minerals - Centracomplex nutritional supplements

Regular price 24,99 €
Regular price Sale price 24,99 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 5 left

The best prerequisite for fitness, joy of life and long-term well-being is a healthy diet. Despite our knowledge and wealth, nutrition-related health problems are common. As part of a study on the “nutritional behavior of Germans”, the Robert Koch Institute in Berlin determined that over half of Germans consume too little calcium, and 90 percent of women and 80 percent of men do not achieve the minimum amount of vitamin D. In addition, over 80 percent of Germans have insufficient folic acid intake. Centracomplex with its complex composition takes these points into account and can provide important prerequisites for ensuring the supply of minerals and vitamins. Centracomplex makes an important contribution to valuable vitamins, minerals and trace elements. Center complex for women and men.

Nutritional Information

Ingredients

Magnesium oxide, calcium oxide, sodium hydrogen phosphate, hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (capsule shell), L-ascorbic acid, nicotinic acid amide, zinc sulfate, manganese gluconate, DL-alpha-tocopheryl acetate, calcium D-pantothenate, sodium selenite in calcium carbonate, sodium molybdate in maltodextrin, anti-caking agent silicon dioxide, cyanocobalamin on mannitol, Retinyl acetate, pyridoxine HCI, thiamine HCI, riboflavin, cholecalciferol, copper sulfate, phylloquinone, folic acid, chromium (III) chloride, biotin.

Recommended consumption

2 capsules daily with plenty of liquid (we recommend at least 0.2 l of still water). The recommended daily dose should not be exceeded. Make sure you have a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. Keep out of reach of small children.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 3

VIOVIA

Vitamine und Mineralien - Centrakomplex Nahrungsergänzungsmittel

Vitamine und Mineralien - Centrakomplex Nahrungsergänzungsmittel

Normaler Preis 24,99 €
Normaler Preis 24,99 € Verkaufspreis 24,99 €
𝗔𝗡𝗚𝗘𝗕𝗢𝗧 𝗡𝗜𝗖𝗛𝗧 𝗔𝗨𝗙 𝗟𝗔𝗚𝗘𝗥
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Niedriger Lagerbestand: 1 verbleibend

Die beste Voraussetzung für Fitness, Lebensfreude und dauerhaftes Wohlbefinden ist eine gesunde Ernährung. Trotz dem Wissen und unserem Wohlstand sind ernährungsbedingte Gesundheitsstörungen häufig. Das Robert-Koch-Institut in Berlin ermittelte im Rahmen einer Untersuchung zum „Ernährungsverhalten der Deutschen“, dass über die Hälfte der Deutschen zu wenig Kalzium zu sich nimmt, 90 Prozent der Frauen und 80 Prozent der Männer nicht die Mindestmenge an Vitamin D erreicht. Außerdem besteht bei über 80 Prozent der Deutschen eine unzureichende Folsäureaufnahme. Centrakomplex mit seiner komplexen Zusammensetzung berücksichtigt diese Punkte und kann hier  wichtigen Voraussetzungen leisten, die Versorgung mit Mineralstoffen und Vitaminen sicher zu stellen. Centrakomplex erfüllt einen wichtigen Beitrag an  wertvollen Vitaminen, Mineralstoffen und Spurenelementen. Centrakomplex für Frauen und Männer.

Nährwertangaben

Zutaten

Magnesiumoxid, Calciumoxid, Natriumhydrogenphosphat, Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (Kapselhülle), L-Ascorbinsäure, Nicotinsäureamid, Zinksulfat, Mangan-glukonat, DL-alpha- Tocopherylacetat, Calcium-D-pantothenat, Natriumselenit in Calciumcarbonat, Natriummolybdat in Maltodextrin, Trennmittel Siliziumdioxid, Cyanocobalamin auf Mannit, Retinylacetat, Pyridoxin HCI, Thiamin HCI, Riboflavin, Cholecalciferol, Kupfersulfat, Phyllochinon, Folsäure, Chrom(III)chlorid, Biotin.

Verzehrempfehlung

Täglich 2 Kapseln mit reichlich Flüssigkeit (wir empfehlen mind. 0,2 l stilles Wasser). Die angegebene empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Achten Sie auf eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und gesunde Lebensweise. Außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern aufbewahren.

Vollständige Details anzeigen