Skip to product information
1 of 4

NATURTREU

Naturtreu Women's Strength Inositol Monk's Pepper Complex

Naturtreu Women's Strength Inositol Monk's Pepper Complex

Regular price 17,99 €
Regular price 25,99 € Sale price 17,99 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

15 in stock

Vitamin B6 helps regulate hormonal activity. Vitamin B12, folate and vitamin B6 contribute to the reduction of tiredness, fatigue and normal psychological function.

  • Natural chasteberry and inositol instead of conventional PMS tablets
  • Extra small capsules for gentle consumption
  • With valuable vitamins B6, B9 and B12
Quantity: 90 capsules / 39g

Female strength: Usually the best accompaniment - support in regulating the hormonal balance in the premenstrual phase

Cycle-related hormonal fluctuations are completely normal in the female body - but few women can cope with these fluctuations consistently well. At least half of all girls and women occasionally feel unwell in the period leading up to their period; Around 40% regularly have severe symptoms or suffer from premenstrual syndrome (PMS). The symptoms range from psychological imbalance and difficulty concentrating to fatigue and lack of energy.

To make the “days before the days” more pleasant for women, we have developed WOMEN’S STRENGTH. This is a herbal complex whose carefully coordinated ingredients support the regulation of the hormonal balance. Because: the more stable the hormone levels, the better the well-being. WOMEN'S STRENGTH also provides the body with important vital substances that provide energy in everyday life and help reduce tiredness and fatigue.

Monk pepper – has always been valued by women

The most important WOMEN'S STRENGTH component is monk's pepper extract. It is no coincidence that chaste tree (Vitex agnus castus) is a component of numerous nutritional supplements for women: the fruits of the plant contain substances that are structurally similar to certain human sex hormones, which influence dopamine release. (Dopamine acts in the human organism as a natural antagonist to the hormone prolactin, which is responsible for PMS symptoms in women.) There are several scientific studies on the effects of chasteberry on the endocrine system; However, the full potential of Vitex agnus castus is still far from being grasped.

What sets WOMEN’S STRENGTH apart?

Most nutritional supplements contain either only chasteberry or chasteberry in combination with two or three additional ingredients. WOMEN'S STRENGTH, on the other hand, is composed of 9 pure substances. So that the complex benefits the female body on several levels, the recipe also includes valuable vitamins (B6, B9, B12), important trace elements (iron, zinc) as well as L-carnitine and inositol.

It helps your body keep the ebb and flow of hormones in check and compensates for any existing deficiencies in the vitamins and minerals mentioned. This will help you get through your days well.

ingredients

Ingredients:

38.5% myo-inositol, rice flour, acetyl-L-carnitine hydrochloride, coating agent: hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (vegetable capsule shell), iron sulfate, zinc bisglycinate, 0.9% chasteberry fruit extract 10:1 (Vitex agnus castus), pyridoxine hydrochloride, calcium L- methylfolate, methylcobalamin

Naturtreu focuses on sustainability and naturalness.
That's why you won't find any chemical additives, dyes or other undesirable additives in Naturtreu products.

All ingredients are:

✔️ Laboratory tested
✔️ 100% vegan
✔️ Without genetic engineering
✔️ Free from animal testing
✔️ Free from dyes and flavors
✔️ Free from unwanted additives

nutrient
Nutrients and other substances Per daily dose** NRV***
Myo-inositol 500 mg ****
Acetyl L-Carnitine 200 mg ****
iron 10 mg 71%
zinc 5 mg 50%
Monk pepper fruit extract (10:1) 12 mg ****
Vitamin B6 1.4 mg 100%
Folic acid (folate) 200 μg 100%
Vitamin B12 12.6 μg 504%

**3 capsules
***Percent of the nutrient reference values ​​according to V0 (EU) No. 1169/2011
****No nutrient reference values ​​(NRV) available

Recommended intake and information

Intake:
Take 3 capsules once daily with enough water after a meal. The intake does not depend on the time of day.

Warnings:
Dietary supplements must not be used as a substitute for a balanced, varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. The recommended daily dose should not be exceeded. Store closed, cool, dry, protected from light and out of the reach of small children. Not suitable for pregnant women, breastfeeding women and children.

Storage:
Store closed, cool, dry, protected from light and out of the reach of small children.

Taking in combination with medication or with previous illnesses:
As a dietary supplement manufacturer, we are unfortunately prohibited from providing medical advice. Please feel free to contact a doctor or alternative practitioner you trust.

Notes on allergens and additives:
WOMAN STRENGTH contains no gluten or corn residues. No unwanted additives are used (such as magnesium stearate or titanium oxide). In addition, our products are GMO-free and we do not use dyes or animal testing because we do not want to support this.

Durability:
The item has a shelf life of two years from production. The expiry date on the product is updated each time it is manufactured.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 4

NATURTREU

Naturtreu Frauenstärke Inositol Mönchspfeffer Komplex

Naturtreu Frauenstärke Inositol Mönchspfeffer Komplex

Normaler Preis 17,99 €
Normaler Preis 25,99 € Verkaufspreis 17,99 €
𝗔𝗡𝗚𝗘𝗕𝗢𝗧 𝗡𝗜𝗖𝗛𝗧 𝗔𝗨𝗙 𝗟𝗔𝗚𝗘𝗥
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

15 auf Lager

Vitamin B6 trägt zur Regulierung der Hormontätigkeit bei. Vitamin B12, Folat und Vitamin B6 tragen zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit, Ermüdung sowie zur normalen psychischen Funktion bei.

  • Natürlicher Mönchspfeffer und Inositol statt herkömmliche PMS-Tabletten
  • Extra kleine Kapseln für eine schonende Einnahme
  • Mit wertvollem Vitamin B6, B9 und B12
Menge: 90 Kapseln / 39g

Frauenstärke: In der Regel die beste Begleitung - Unterstützung bei der Regulierung des Hormonhaushalts in der prämenstruellen Phase

Zyklusbedingte Hormonschwankungen sind im weiblichen Körper ganz normal – aber nur wenige Frauen kommen mit diesen Schwankungen durchgehend gut zurecht. Mindestens die Hälfte aller Mädchen und Frauen fühlen sich in der Zeit vor der Periode gelegentlich nicht gut; etwa 40 % haben regelmäßig ausgeprägte Beschwerden oder leiden unter dem prämenstruellen Syndrom (PMS). Die Symptome reichen dabei von psychischer Unausgeglichenheit über Konzentrationsschwierigkeiten bis hin zu Müdigkeit und Energielosigkeit. 

Um Frauen die „Tage vor den Tagen“ angenehmer zu machen, haben wir FRAUENSTÄRKE entwickelt. Dabei handelt es sich um einen pflanzlichen Komplex, dessen sorgfältig aufeinander abgestimmte Inhaltsstoffe die Regulierung des Hormonhaushalts unterstützen. Denn: Je stabiler die Hormonlage, desto besser das Wohlbefinden. Zudem liefert FRAUENSTÄRKE dem Körper wichtige Vitalstoffe, die für Energie im Alltag sorgen und zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Ermüdung beitragen.

Mönchspfeffer – seit jeher von Frauen geschätzt 

Die wichtigste FRAUENSTÄRKE-Komponente ist Mönchspfeffer-Extrakt. Mönchspfeffer (Vitex agnus castus) ist nicht von ungefähr Bestandteil zahlreicher Nahrungsergänzungspräparate für Frauen: Die Früchte der Pflanze enthalten Substanzen, die strukturell bestimmten menschlichen Sexualhormonen ähnlich sind, welche Einfluss auf die Dopaminausschüttung haben. (Dopamin fungiert im menschlichen Organismus als natürlicher Gegenspieler zu dem Hormon Prolaktin, das bei Frauen für PMS-Beschwerden verantwortlich gemacht wird.) Zu den Effekten von Mönchspfeffer auf das endokrine System liegen mehrere wissenschaftliche Studien vor; das ganze Potenzial von Vitex agnus castus ist aber noch lange nicht erfasst. 

Was zeichnet FRAUENSTÄRKE aus? 

Die meisten Nahrungsergänzungspräparate, enthalten entweder nur Mönchspfeffer oder Mönchspfeffer in Kombination mit zwei oder drei zusätzlichen Inhaltsstoffen. FRAUENSTÄRKE hingegen setzt sich aus 9 Reinsubstanzen zusammen. Damit der Komplex dem weiblichen Körper auf mehreren Ebenen zugutekommt, umfasst die Rezeptur auch wertvolle Vitamine (B6, B9, B12), wichtige Spurenelemente (Eisen, Zink) sowie L-Carnitin und Inositol. 

Es hilft Ihrem Körper, das Auf und Ab der Hormone im Zaum zu halten und gleicht eventuell bestehende Defizite bei den genannten Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen aus. So kommen Sie gut durch Ihre Tage.

Inhaltsstoffe

Zutaten: 

38,5 % Myo-Inositol, Reismehl, Acetyl-L-Carnitinhydrochlorid, Überzugsmittel: Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (pflanzliche Kapselhülle), Eisensulfat, Zinkbisglycinat, 0,9 % Mönchspfefferfrucht-Extrakt 10:1 (Vitex agnus castus), Pyridoxinhydrochlorid, Calcium-L-methylfolat, Methylcobalamin

Naturtreu setzt auf Nachhaltigkeit und Natürlichkeit. 
Deshalb finden Sie auch grundsätzlich keine chemischen Zusatzstoffe, Farbstoffe oder andere unerwünschten Zusätze in Naturtreu Produkten. 

Alle Inhaltsstoffe sind: 

✔️ Laborgeprüft 
✔️ 100 % vegan 
✔️ Ohne Gentechnik
✔️ Frei von Tierversuchen 
✔️ Frei von Farbstoffen und Aromen 
✔️ Frei von unerwünschten Zusatzstoffen

Nährstoffe
Nährstoffe und sonstige Stoffe Je Tagesdosis** NRV***
Myo-Inositol 500 mg ****
Acetyl-L-Carnitin 200 mg ****
Eisen 10 mg 71 %
Zink 5 mg 50 %
Mönchspfefferfrucht-Extrakt (10:1) 12 mg ****
Vitamin B6 1,4 mg 100 %
Folsäure (Folat) 200 μg 100 %
Vitamin B12 12,6 μg 504 %

 

**3 Kapseln
***Prozent der Nährstoffbezugswerte laut V0 (EU) Nr. 1169/2011
****Keine Nährstoffbezugswerte (NRV) vorhanden

Einnahmeempfehlung und Infos

Einnahme: 
Einmal täglich 3 Kapseln mit ausreichend Wasser nach einer Mahlzeit einnehmen. Die Einnahme ist tageszeitunabhängig. 

Warnhinweise: 
Nahrungsergänzungsmittel dürfen nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene, abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise verwendet werden. Die angegebene empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Geschlossen, kühl, trocken, lichtgeschützt und außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern lagern. Für Schwangere, Stillende und Kinder nicht geeignet. 

Lagerung: 
Geschlossen, kühl, trocken, lichtgeschützt und außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern lagern. 

Einnahme in Kombination mit Medikamenten oder mit Vorerkrankungen: 
Als Nahrungsergänzungsmittel-Hersteller ist uns eine medizinische Beratung leider untersagt. Wende dich hierfür gerne an einen Arzt/Ärztin oder Heilpraktiker/-in deines Vertrauens.

Hinweise zu Allergenen und Zusätzen:
FRAUENSTÄRKE beinhaltet keine Gluten- oder Maisrückstände. Es werden ebenso keine unerwünschten Zusatzstoffe verwendet (wie zum Beispiel Magnesiumstearat oder Titanoxid). Zusätzlich sind unsere Produkte ohne Gentechnik und wir verzichten auf Farbstoffe und Tierversuche, da wir dies nicht unterstützen möchten.

Haltbarkeit: 
Der Artikel ist ab Fertigung zwei Jahre haltbar. Das Ablaufdatum auf dem Produkt wird bei jeder Herstellung aktualisiert.

Vollständige Details anzeigen