Skip to product information
1 of 4

NATURTREU

Naturtreu Flora Seeds - Digestive Complex

Naturtreu Flora Seeds - Digestive Complex

Regular price 16,99 €
Regular price 24,99 € Sale price 16,99 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

Digestive complex with psyllium husk and calcium to maintain normal functioning of digestive enzymes.

  • High dosage: 2,000 mg psyllium husks per daily dose, divided into just 4 capsules
  • 5 synergistic ingredients in one preparation
  • Gentle consumption thanks to added fennel and caraway

QUANTITY: 120 capsules / 98 g

Product information

FLORAL SEEDS: Normal digestion made easy
Psyllium capsules with licorice and calcium to promote normal functioning of digestive enzymes

Digestive problems often make our lives difficult: According to a survey by the Federal Association of German Pharmacists Associations, 7 out of 10 adults (69%) in Germany occasionally complain of gastrointestinal problems. Women are affected by this even more often than men. There are various possible causes for the symptoms, including stress and poor eating habits. The consequences are often discomfort, flatulence and problems with bowel movements.

With FLORAL SEEDS we have developed a digestive complex that can support the organism in utilizing food. By contributing, among other things, to the normal functioning of the digestive enzymes, it makes an important contribution to ensuring optimal nutrient absorption and an undisturbed digestive process.

Psyllium seeds – small seeds with a big effect

In addition to valuable calcium, caraway seed powder, licorice root extract and fennel, the complex also contains psyllium seed husks. Apart from the name, psyllium has nothing to do with fleas; Rather, it is the fruit of the psyllium plant (Plantago psyllium). The peels of these fruits contain a lot of soluble fiber and have an enormous swelling capacity - they can absorb many times their mass in water. The corresponding increase in volume has an influence on intestinal activity and stool formation.

What sets FLORAL SEEDS apart?

FLORAL SEEDS is a combination of five ingredients and therefore occupies a special position on the market for preparations to support digestion. In addition, FLORA SEED is highly dosed in relation to psyllium husk: each capsule contains a full 500 mg of psyllium husk powder of 95% purity. With just 4 capsules (= 1 daily dose) you can get 2,000 mg of psyllium husk powder - otherwise you would have to swallow significantly more capsules for this amount. Thanks to fennel and caraway, it is also very gentle to take (compared to competing products without these plant substances).

Do you often find your food literally heavy in your stomach? Then make your body’s digestive work easier – with FLOWER SEEDS!

ingredients

Ingredients:

Psyllium seed husk powder (Plantago ovata), coating agent: hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, caraway seed powder (Carum carvi), calcium carbonate, fennel seed powder (Foeniculum vulgare), licorice root extract 10:1 (Glycyrrhiza glabra)

Naturtreu focuses on sustainability and naturalness.
That's why you won't find any chemical additives, dyes or other undesirable additives in Naturtreu products.

All ingredients are:

✔️ Laboratory tested
✔️ 100% vegan
✔️ Without genetic engineering
✔️ Free from animal testing
✔️ Free from dyes and flavors
✔️ Free from unwanted additives

nutrient
Nutrients and other substances Per daily dose** NRV***
Psyllium husk powder 2,000 mg ****
Cumin seed powder 300 mg ****
Calcium 120 mg 15%
Fennel seed powder 100 mg ****
Licorice root extract (10:1) 100 mg ****

**4 capsules
***Percent of nutrient reference values ​​(NRV) according to V0 (EU) No. 1169/2011
****No nutrient reference values ​​(NRV) available

Recommended intake and information

Intake:
Take 4 capsules once daily in the morning or at midday with enough water on an empty stomach.

Warnings:
Dietary supplements must not be used as a substitute for a balanced, varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. The recommended daily dose should not be exceeded. Store closed, cool, dry, protected from light and out of the reach of small children. Not suitable for pregnant women, breastfeeding women and children.

Storage:
Store closed, cool, dry, protected from light and out of the reach of small children.

Taking in combination with medication or with previous illnesses:
As a dietary supplement manufacturer, Naturtreu is unfortunately prohibited from providing medical advice. Please feel free to contact a doctor or alternative practitioner you trust.

Notes on allergens and additives:
FLORAL SEEDS contains no gluten or corn residues. No unwanted additives are used (such as magnesium stearate or titanium oxide). In addition, our products are GMO-free and we do not use dyes or animal testing because we do not want to support this.

Durability:
The item has a shelf life of two years from production. The expiry date on the product is updated each time it is manufactured.

View full details

Zu Inhalt springen
Versandkostenfrei ab 28,95 EUR | Schneller Versand | Exklusive Angebote | 14-Tage Rückgaberecht
Schneller Versand | 14 Tage Rückgaberecht

Naturtreu Florasamen - Verdauungs Komplex

von NATURTREU
Ausverkauft
Originalpreis $23.00 - Originalpreis $23.00
Originalpreis
$23.00
$23.00 - $23.00
Aktueller Preis $23.00
inkl. MwSt. - zzgl. Versand. Ab 28,95 EUR Bestellwert versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschlands.

Verdauungs-Komplex mit Flohsamenschalen und Calcium für den Erhalt einer normalen Funktion der Verdauungsenzyme.

  • Hochdosiert: 2.000 mg Flohsamenschalen je Tagesdosis, verteilt auf nur 4 Kapseln
  • 5 synergistische Inhaltsstoffe in einem Präparat
  • Sanfte Einnahme dank zugesetztem Fenchel und Kümmel

MENGE: 120 Kapseln / 98 g

FLORASAMEN: Normale Verdauung leicht gemacht
Flohsamen-Kapseln mit Süßholz und Calcium zur Förderung einer normalen Funktion der Verdauungsenzyme

Verdauungsprobleme machen uns recht häufig das Leben schwer: Laut einer Umfrage der Bundesvereinigung Deutscher Apothekerverbände klagen 7 von 10 Erwachsenen (69 %) in Deutschland gelegentlich über Magen-Darm-Beschwerden. Frauen sind davon noch häufiger betroffen als Männer. Für die Beschwerden kommen verschiedene Ursachen in Frage, darunter Stress und ungünstige Ernährungsgewohnheiten. Die Folgen sind häufig Unwohlsein, Blähungen und Probleme beim Stuhlgang. 

Mit FLORASAMEN haben wir einen Verdauungskomplex entwickelt, der den Organismus bei der Nahrungsverwertung unterstützen kann. Indem er u. a. zu einer normalen Funktion der Verdauungsenzyme beiträgt, leistet er einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Sicherstellung einer optimalen Nährstoffaufnahme und eines ungestörten Verdauungsprozesses. 

Flohsamen – kleine Samen mit großem Effekt 

Außer wertvollem Calcium, Kümmelsamenpulver, Süßholzwurzel-Extrakt und Fenchel enthält der Komplex auch Flohsamenschalen. Flohsamen haben bis auf den Namen nichts mit Flöhen zu tun; es handelt sich vielmehr um die Früchte der Flohsamen-Pflanze (Plantago psyllium). Die Schalen dieser Früchte enthalten viele lösliche Ballaststoffe und haben eine enorme Quellfähigkeit – sie können ein Vielfaches ihrer Masse an Wasser aufnehmen. Die entsprechende Volumenvergrößerung hat Einfluss auf die Darmtätigkeit und auf die Stuhlbildung. 

Was zeichnet FLORASAMEN aus? 

FLORASAMEN ist eine Kombination aus fünf Inhaltsstoffen und nimmt insofern eine Sonderstellung am Markt für Präparate zur Unterstützung der Verdauung ein. Zudem ist FLORASAMEN in Bezug auf Flohsamenschalen hochdosiert: Jede Kapsel enthält ganze 500 mg Flohsamenschalenpulver von 95%iger Reinheit. Mit nur 4 Kapseln (= 1 Tagesdosis) kannst du dir entsprechend 2.000 mg Flohsamenschalenpulver zuführen – für diese Menge müssest du sonst erheblich mehr Kapseln schlucken. Dank Fenchel und Kümmel gestaltet sich die Einnahme überdies sehr sanft (im Vergleich zu Konkurrenzprodukten ohne diese Pflanzenstoffe). 

Ihnen liegt Ihr Essen öfters buchstäblich schwer im Magen? Dann machen Sie Ihrem Körper die Verdauungsarbeit leichter – mit FLORASAMEN!

Zutaten: 

Flohsamenschalenpulver (Plantago ovata), Überzugsmittel: Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose, Kümmelsamenpulver (Carum carvi), Calciumcarbonat, Fenchelsamenpulver (Foeniculum vulgare), Süßholzwurzel-Extrakt 10:1 (Glycyrrhiza glabra)

Naturtreu setzt auf Nachhaltigkeit und Natürlichkeit. 
Deshalb finden Sie auch grundsätzlich keine chemischen Zusatzstoffe, Farbstoffe oder andere unerwünschten Zusätze in Naturtreu Produkten. 

Alle Inhaltsstoffe sind: 

✔️ Laborgeprüft 
✔️ 100 % vegan 
✔️ Ohne Gentechnik
✔️ Frei von Tierversuchen 
✔️ Frei von Farbstoffen und Aromen 
✔️ Frei von unerwünschten Zusatzstoffen

Nährstoffe und sonstige Stoffe Je Tagesdosis** NRV***
Flohsamenschalenpulver 2.000 mg ****
Kümmelsamenpulver   300 mg ****
Calcium 120 mg 15 %
Fenchelsamenpulver  100 mg ****
Süßholzwurzel-Extrakt (10:1)    100 mg ****

**4 Kapseln
***Prozent der Nährstoffbezugswerte (NRV) laut V0 (EU) Nr. 1169/2011
****Keine Nährstoffbezugswerte (NRV) vorhanden

Einnahme: 
Einmal täglich morgens oder mittags 4 Kapseln mit ausreichend Wasser auf nüchternen Magen einnehmen.

Warnhinweise: 
Nahrungsergänzungsmittel dürfen nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene, abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise verwendet werden. Die angegebene empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Geschlossen, kühl, trocken, lichtgeschützt und außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern lagern. Für Schwangere, Stillende und Kinder nicht geeignet. 

Lagerung: 
Geschlossen, kühl, trocken, lichtgeschützt und außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern lagern. 

Einnahme in Kombination mit Medikamenten oder mit Vorerkrankungen:
Als Nahrungsergänzungsmittel-Hersteller ist Naturtreu eine medizinische Beratung leider untersagt. Wende dich hierfür gerne an einen Arzt/Ärztin oder Heilpraktiker/-in deines Vertrauens. 

Hinweise zu Allergenen und Zusätzen:
FLORASAMEN beinhaltet keine Gluten- oder Maisrückstände. Es werden ebenso keine unerwünschten Zusatzstoffe verwendet (wie zum Beispiel Magnesiumstearat oder Titanoxid). Zusätzlich sind unsere Produkte ohne Gentechnik und wir verzichten auf Farbstoffe und Tierversuche, da wir dies nicht unterstützen möchten.

Haltbarkeit: 
Der Artikel ist ab Fertigung zwei Jahre haltbar. Das Ablaufdatum auf dem Produkt wird bei jeder Herstellung aktualisiert.